Представители

Dealers

ESPAÑA

spain autocuby dealers

Kacper Brzezinski
Departamento De Ventas
Teléfono: +34 653 493 626
Teléfono: +34 635 906 108
E-mail: kacper.b@autocuby.es

italy map

ITALIA

Auto-CUBY Italia
Indirizzo: Via Giovanni Pascoli, 93 03043 Cassino

autocuby contact italy

Giancarlo Ajani
Reparto Vendite
Telefono: +39 347 939 03 03
E-mail: giancarlo.a@autocuby.it

Dealers

FINLAND

AUTO-Cuby Finland
Address: 20360 Turku
autocuby contact finland

Tymoteusz Prałat
International Sales Manager
Phone: +35 844 939 64 33
Email: tymoteusz.p@autocuby.pl

Dealers

NORWAY

I. BusTrading Norway
Address:  Fredtunvegen 14 - 4050 Sola

II. Bussinvest Selje
Address: Selje 6740

autocuby france

Odd Gilje
International Sales Manager
Phone: +47 99 33 04 07
Email: odd@autocuby.no

autocuby contact finland

Tymoteusz Prałat
International Sales Manager
Phone: +47 939 96 219
Email: tymoteusz.p@autocuby.pl

autocuby

John Hamre-Terje
International Sales Manager
Phone: +47 412 56 946
Email: john@autocuby.no

Dealers

DEUTSCHLAND

AUTO-Cuby Deutchland
Adresse: Kattenriede 4 31275 Lehrte

autocuby dealers

Darius Gruba
Verkaufsleiter
Tel.: +49 171 744 80 78
E-mail: info@exclusiv-bus.de

Dealers

SVERIGE

AUTO-Cuby Sverige
Address: Järnvägsgatan 16 360 70 Åseda 

autocuby contact sweden

Martina Brzoskowska
Säljavdelning
Mobile: +46 76 746 83 01
Email: martina.b@autocuby.eu

australia flaga

AUSTRALIA

Auto-CUBY Australia
Address: 33 Stella Ave Noble Park VIC 3174 

australia autocuby dealer

Michael Truszkowski
International Sales Manager
Phone: +61 497 572 301
Email: michal.t@autocuby.eu

francja flaga

FRANCE

Auto-CUBY France

 

Ludwig Clouzot
Responsable Commerciale
Téléphone: +33 6 84 13 60 73
Email: ludwig.c@autocuby.fr