Contact Dealers

spain autocuby dealers

Kacper Brzezinski
Departamento De Ventas
Phone: +34 678 979 086
Email: Kacper.b@autocuby.es

italy map

ITALY

Auto-CUBY Italy
Address: Via Giovanni Pascoli, 93 03043 Cassino

autocuby contact italy

Giancarlo Ajani
Reparto Vendite
Phone: +39 347 939 03 03
Email: giancarlo.a@autocuby.it

francja flaga

FRANCE

Auto-CUBY France

Ludwig Clouzot
International Sales Manager
Phone: +33 6 84 13 60 73
Email:  ludwig.c@autocuby.fr

Dealers

GERMANY

AUTO-Cuby Deutchland
Address: Kattenriede 4 31275 Lehrte

autocuby contact dealers

Yana Buzko
International Sales Manager
Phone: +49 163 294 69 91
Email: yana.b@autocuby.de

autocuby dealers

Darius Gruba
International Sales Manager
Phone: +49 171 744 80 78
Email: info@exclusiv-bus.de

Dealers

NORWAY

I. BusTrading Norway
Address: Fredtunvegen 14 - 4050 Sola

II. Bussinvest Selje
Address: Selje 6740

autocuby france

Odd Gilje
International Sales Manager
Phone: +47 99 33 04 07
Email: odd@autocuby.no

autocuby contact finland

Tymoteusz Prałat
International Sales Manager
Phone: +47 939 96 219
Email: tymoteusz.p@autocuby.pl

autocuby

John Hamre-Terje
International Sales Manager
Phone: +47 412 56 946
Email: john@autocuby.no

Dealers

FINLAND

AUTO-Cuby Finland
Address: 20360 Turku
autocuby contact finland

Tymoteusz Prałat
International Sales Manager
Phone: +35 844 939 64 33
Email: tymoteusz.p@autocuby.pl

Dealers

SWEDEN

AUTO-Cuby Sverige
Address: Järnvägsgatan 16 360 70 Åseda 

autocuby contact sweden

Martina Brzoskowska
International Sales Manager
Phone: +46 76 746 83 01
Email: martina.b@autocuby.eu

australia flaga

AUSTRALIA

Auto-CUBY Australia
Address: 33 Stella Ave Noble Park VIC 3174 

australia autocuby dealer

Michael Truszkowski
International Sales Manager
Phone: +61 497 572 301
Email: michal.t@autocuby.eu