Dealerzy

Dealers

HISZPANIA

Auto-CUBY Spain, Calle Capurutxo 19b, la font de la figuera, 46630 valencia

Angelika Czachor,   email: angelika.c@autocuby.es

Tel.: 0034 692 832 139   Tel.: 0048 532 282 288

Dealers

WŁOCHY

Giancarlo Ajani,   email: giancarlo.a@autocuby.it

Tel.: +39 347 9390303

 

Dealers

FINLANDIA

Tymoteusz Prałat, Mobile: +358 44939 6433
e-mail: tymoteusz.p@autocuby.pl

Yana Buzko, Mobile: +49 163 2946991
e-mail: yana.b@autocuby.de
Dealers

NORWEGIA

Bussinvest Selje

John Hamre-Terje,   email: john@autocuby.no

Tel.: +47 412 56 946

Dealers

NORWEGIA

BusTrading Norway

Odd Gilje,   email: odd@autocuby.no

Tel.: +47 99 33 04 07

Dealers

NIEMCY

G&G Automobilhandels Gmbh

Darius Gruba,   email: info@exclusiv-bus.de

Tel.: +49 171 744 80 78

Dealers

SZWECJA

Allt i Buss AB,

Tommy Ljungqwist,   email: tommy@alltibuss.se

Tel.: +46(0)70-921 16 11

Strona korzysta
z plików Cookies.
Korzystając ze strony wyrażasz zgodę na ich używanie.