Kontakt Dealerzy

Dealers

ESPAÑA

spain autocuby dealers

Kacper Brzezinski
Departamento De Ventas
Teléfono: +34 653 493 626
Teléfono: +34 635 906 108
E-mail: kacper.b@autocuby.es

italy map

ITALIA

Auto-CUBY Italia
Indirizzo: Via Giovanni Pascoli, 93 03043 Cassino

Giancarlo Ajani

Giancarlo Ajani
Reparto Vendite
Telefono: +39 347 939 03 03
E-mail: giancarlo.a@autocuby.it

Dealers

FINLAND

Auto-CUBY Finland
Address: 20360 Turku

Dealers

SVERIGE

Auto-CUBY Sverige
Adress: Järnvägsgatan 16 360 70 Åseda 

autocuby contact finland

Tymoteusz Prałat
International Sales Manager
Phone: +35 894 273 30 70
Email: tymoteusz.p@autocuby.pl

Dealers

NORWAY

I. BusTrading Norway
Address:  Daleveien 2A 4328 Sandnes

II. Bussinvest Selje
Address: Selje 6740

autocuby france

Odd Gilje
International Sales Manager
Phone: +47 99 33 04 07
Email: odd@autocuby.no

autocuby contact finland

Tymoteusz Prałat
International Sales Manager
Tel: +47 93951934
Email: tymoteusz.p@autocuby.pl

autocuby

John Hamre-Terje
International Sales Manager
Phone: +47 412 56 946
Email: john@autocuby.no

Dealers

DEUTSCHLAND

Auto-CUBY Deutschland
Adresse: Kattenriede 4 31275 Lehrte

Ewelina Bojka

Ewelina Bojka
Verkaufsleiterin Deutschland
Tel: +49 15163893115
E-mail: ewelina.b@autocuby.de

Darius Gruba kontakt

Darius Gruba
Verkaufsleiter Deutschland
Tel.: +49 171 744 80 78
E-mail: info@exclusiv-bus.de

francja flaga

FRANCE

Auto-CUBY France

Slawek ( Sylvain) Kawczynski

Sylvain Kawczynski
Responsable Commerciale
Téléphone: +33 6 84 13 60 73
Email:  sylvain.k@autocuby.fr