CONTACT Company

Auto-CUBY Sp. z o.o.

84-241 Gościcino
Przemysłowa 2
POLAND

NIP: PL 588-237-59-04
Regon: 221203580
KRS: 0000382450

WORK HOURS:
mo. – fri. 7.00 – 16.00

CONTACT:
tel. 00 48 509 388 082
tel. 00 48 58 572 33 00
fax. 00 48 58 572 41 70

SECRETARY: Hide Show more
spain autocuby dealers
Martina Brzoskowska

Secretary  english flag

Phone: +48 509 388 082

E-mail: sekretariat@autocuby.pl

TRADING SECTION: Hide Show more
spain autocuby dealers
Marek Truszkowski

CEO  

Phone: +48 501 090 473

E-mail: marek.t@autocuby.pl

spain autocuby dealers
Adam Nosiński

Homologations/ Sales Department  russia flag

Phone: +48 500 118 058

E-mail: adam.n@autocuby.pl

spain autocuby dealers
Tymoteusz Prałat

Sales Department  english flag

Phone: +48 509 388 022

E-mail: tymoteusz.p@autocuby.pl

spain autocuby dealers
Giancarlo Ajani

Sales Department Italy  italy map

Phone:+39 347 9390303

E-mail: giancarlo.a@autocuby.it

spain autocuby dealers
Kacper Brzezinski

Sales Department Spain  english flag 

Phone: +34 653 493 626 


Phone: +34 635 906 108

E-mail: Kacper.b@autocuby.es

france autocuby dealers
Sylvain Kawczynski

Sales Department France  english flag 

Phone: +33 6 84 13 60 73

E-mail: sylvain.k@autocuby.fr

france autocuby dealers
Martina Brzoskowska

Sales Department Sweden  english flag 

Phone:  +46 76 746 83 01

E-mail: martina.b@autocuby.eu

spain autocuby dealers
Ewelina Bojka

Sales Department Germany  english flag 

Phone: +49 15163893115

E-mail: ewelina.b@autocuby.de

CUSTOMER SERVICE: Hide Show more
spain autocuby dealers
Michał Truszkowski

Customer Service  english flag turkey flag  

Phone: +48 516 922 215

E-mail: michal.t@autocuby.eu

spain autocuby dealers
Dominika Kolmetz

Customer Service  english flag

Phone: +48 501 023 111

E-mail: dominika.k@autocuby.pl

AFTER SALE SERVICE: Hide Show more
spain autocuby dealers
Paweł Niczypor

After Sales Manager  english flag

Phone: +48 533 351 150

E-mail: service@autocuby.eu

ACCOUNTANCY:Hide Show more
spain autocuby dealers
Barbara Albecka

Accountancy  english flag 

Phone: +48 58 572 33 00 int. 90

E-mail: basia.a@autocuby.pl

spain autocuby dealers
Katarzyna Kotłowska

Junior Accountant  english flag

Phone: +48 500 118 088

E-mail: kasia.k@autocuby.pl